home news pinterest twitter facebook media contact
 
Estate Agents
 
Bondev
BONDEV

083 409 2999 Johan van Zyl
jvz@midteam.co.za

Ascend to Midstream/
Retire@Midstream

083 269 5585 Maureen van Zyl
Midteam
MIDTEAM

012 940 9090 Office
083 409 2999 Johan van Zyl
jvz@midteam.co.za
www.midteam.co.za
3%.com
3%.COM PROPERTIES

082 492 0696
Ila de Jager
ila@neaprop.co.za
Aïda
AÏDA ESTATE AGENTS

082 782 2601
Jan
jan@aidasa.co.za
www.aida.co.za
Aida Rentals
AÏDA ESTATE AGENTS
RENTALS

082 782 2601
Jan
jan@aidasa.co.za
www.aidasa.co.za
Anzar
ANZAR PROPERTIES

082 551 0405
Johan Beukes (Principal)
info@anzar.co.za
www.anzar.co.za
Apple Property
APPLE PROPERTY
CONNECTION

082 653 5568 Melanie Burrell
082 551 7990 Petro Sciocatti (Principal)
012 348 0123
melanie@appleproperty.co.za
www.appsleproperty.co.za
Aula
AULA VERHURINGS

082 872 5491 Ernst van Eck
082 460 4654 Ronel Tredoux
ernst@aulaproperty.co.za
ronel@aulaproperty.co.za
www.aulaprop.co.za
Bakers Real Estate
BAKERS REAL ESTATE
072 656 9798 Rita Bisnath
012 010 0786 Office
rita@bakersrealestate.com
www.bakersrealestate.com
BST Properties
BST PROPERTIES
082 442 1898 Brendan Behr (Principal)
082 388 3404 Lizelle Botha
082 495 5395 Tinus Greyvenstein
brendan@bstproperties.co.za
lizelle@bstproperties.co.za
tinus@bstproperties.co.za
www.bstproperties.co.za
Centridge Finesse
CENTRIDGE FINESSE

083 275 5377 Hanri Groenewald
084 403 7462 Harold Pramhas
hanri@centridgefinesse.co.za
harold@centridgefinesse.co.za
www.centridgefinesse.co.za
Centridge Midstream
CENTRIDGE MIDSTREAM

082 922 8430 Verina / Lawrence
076 526 0222 Office
verina@centridgesa.co.za
lawrence@centridgesa.co.za
Chas Everitt
CHAS EVERITT

082 653 0054 Paul Greyling (Principal)
083 448 8973 Renine Philpott
renine.p@everitt.co.za
paulg@everitt.co.za
www.chaseveritt.co.za
Dieu Donè
DIEU DONÉ

083 448 8973 Renine Phillpott
072 069 5330 Sonia du Randt
renine@dieudone-midstream.co.za
sonia@dieudone-midstream.co.za
www.dieudone-midstream.co.za
Dunamis Properties
DUNAMIS PROPERTIES

076 724 5803 John Traas
083 276 8419 Ruan Minnaar (Principal)
john@dunamisproperties.com
www.dunamisproperties.com
Elmarie & Willie Properties
ELMARIE & WILLIE PROPERTIES

082 701 2151 Elmarie (Principal)
076 978 3431 Ellen Duvenage
082 376 9317 Charlene Joubert
087 150 8477 Office
elmarie.willie@lantic.net
Elmien Properties
ELMIEN PROPERTIES

082 551 7399 Elmien vd Walt (Principal)
elmien@elmienprop.co.za
www.elmienprop.co.za
FAR Properties
FAR PROPERTIES

082 873 7317
Anna-Marie Oosthuizen
ame@midrand-estates.co.za
www.far.co.za
Fine and Country
FINE & COUNTRY

079 237 3166 Liezel Deminey
079 526 2770 Reynardt Deminey
www.fineandcountry.com
George Webster
GEORGE WEBSTER PROPERTY SERVICES

082 456 1001
webster@icon.co.za
Homesdot
HOMESDOT

083 339 5339 Irma Mans
irma@homesdot.co.za
www.homesdot.co.za
Jawitz
JAWITZ CENTURION

012 940 1219
Michelle Kruger
michelle@jawitzcenturion.co.za
www.jawitzpropertiescenturion.co.za
Just Do It
JUST DO IT
PROPERTIES

082 572 1937 Cornéll Kruger
082 555 3705 Lydia Kruger
cornellk@vodamail.co.za
krugerei@mweb.co.za
www.justdoitproperties.co.za
Just Properties
JUST PROPERTY

012 940 9277 Office
midstream@just.property
www.just.property
Keller Williams
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
082 346 9333 Cedric Brewis
072 211 0220 Jade Smalberger
083 230 4980 Louis Joubert (Principal)
082 568 7131 Natasha Mienie
082 901 3337 Ronèl Joubert (Principal)
084 546 3404 Sumandie Furstenburg
www.kwsa.co.za
Keageoz Property Solutions
KEAGEOZ PROPERTY SOLUTIONS
083 681 5778 Vaughn Miller
vaughn@keageoz.co.za
www.keageoz.co.za
Leapfrog
LEAPFROG

083 357 0952 Ansie Retief
012 348 1940 Deon van Zyl (Principal)
ansie.retief@leapfrog.co.za
www.leapfrog.co.za
Lew Geffen Sotheby's
LEW GEFFEN SOTHEBY'S

072 775 9306 Jermaine Dick
012 460 9261 Office
jermaine@sirpretoria.co.za
www.sothebysrealty.co.za
Open House
OPEN HOUSE
REAL ESTATE

082 900 8891 Louise du Plessis
076 451 7042 Nthabi Mncwanga
082 367 5527 Dima Maseng
www.open-house.co.za
Pam Golding
PAM GOLDING

083 268 1592 Retha Schutte (Principal)
061 456 8465 Geoff O'Connell

retha.schutte@pamgolding.co.za
geoff.oconnell@pamgolding.co.za
www.pamgolding.co.za
Persemie Mack
PERSEMIE MACK

082 857 5046 Persemie Mack
persemie@gmail.com
Piek Team
PIEK TEAM

082 971 9588 Karin Piek
083 643 9418 Leonè Olivier
082 905 2241 Anne-marie Pretorius
karin@piekteam.co.za
leone@piekteam.co.za
ammie@piekteam.co.za
Property CoZa
PROPERTY.COZA

010 592 2270 Office
083 309 9362 Linda Dunne
012 940 0262 Gerrie Kruger (Principal)
linda.dunne@propertycoza.co.za
Centurion1@propertycoza.co.za
www.propertycoza.co.za
Real Net
REALNET

083 543 5246 Lynette Gregorowski
012 940 9266 Ulundi Cowan
midstreamestates@realnet.co.za
www.realnet-midstreamestates.co.za
Real One
REAL ONE

084 857 7902 Gideon
gideon@realone.co.za
www.realone.co.za
Real Net
REALTY 1

012 030 0117 Office
082 873 4228 Kitty van Blerk
kitty@realty1centurion.co.za
www.realty1centurion.co.za
Real Net
REALTY CHECK

082 456 3499 Gert vd Westhuizen
082 465 4336 Gail vd Westhuizen
Remax Infoglobe
REMAX INFOGLOBE

072 409 7100 Charmain Joubert
083 629 5222 Christo Maritz
charmain@remaxinfo.co.za
christo@remaxinfo.co.za
www.remaxinfo.co.za
Remax Jowic
RE/MAX JOWIC

082 578 5283 Marida Snyman
083 320 3001 Ingrid Buizer
marida@maridasnyman.co.za
ingrid@remax-jowic.co.za
www.remax-jowic.co.za
Seeff
SEEFF PROPERTIES

082 454 9813 Steve van Wyk
083 798 5052 Karen Mcewen
stevevanwyk@seeff.com
karenmcewen@seeff.com
www.seeff.com
Waypoint Real Estate
WAYPOINT
REAL ESTATE

083 656 8933
Janus Nel (Principal)
office@waypointrealestate.co.za
www.waypointrealestate.co.za
Zenith
ZENITH
083 258 1484 Jemima Badenhorst
jemima@zenithestate.co.za
www.zenithestates.co.za