home news pinterest twitter facebook media contact
 
Estate Agents
 
Bondev
BONDEV

083 409 2999
Johan van Zyl
jvz@midteam.co.za
Midteam
MIDTEAM

012 940 9090 Office
083 409 2999 Johan van Zyl
jvz@midteam.co.za
www.midteam.co.za
3%.com
3%.COM PROPERTIES

082 492 0696
Ila de Jager
ila@neaprop.co.za
Aïda
AÏDA ESTATE AGENTS

082 782 2601
Jan
jan@aidasa.co.za
www.aida.co.za
Aida Rentals
AÏDA ESTATE AGENTS
RENTALS

082 782 2601
Jan
jan@aidasa.co.za
www.aidasa.co.za
Anzar
ANZAR PROPERTIES

082 551 0405
Johan Beukes (Principal)
info@anzar.co.za
www.anzar.co.za
Apple Property
APPLE PROPERTY
CONNECTION

082 653 5568 Melanie Burrell
082 551 7990 Petro Sciocatti (Principal)
012 348 0123
melanie@appleproperty.co.za
www.appsleproperty.co.za
Aula
AULA VERHURINGS

082 772 5487 Amanda vd Bergh
082 872 5491 Ernst van Eck
082 460 4654 Ronel Tredoux
amanda@aulaproperty.co.za
ernst@aulaproperty.co.za
ronel@aulaproperty.co.za
www.aulaprop.co.za
Bakers Real Estate
BAKERS REAL ESTATE
072 656 9798 Rita Bisnath
012 010 0786 Office
rita@bakersrealestate.com
www.bakersrealestate.com
BST Properties
BST PROPERTIES
082 442 1898 Brendan Behr (Principal)
082 388 3404 Lizelle Botha
082 495 5395 Tinus Greyvenstein
brendan@bstproperties.co.za
lizelle@bstproperties.co.za
tinus@bstproperties.co.za
www.bstproperties.co.za
Centridge
CENTRIDGE FINESSE

082 788 0135 Haneke Louw (Principal)
084 403 7462 Harold Pramhas
Haneke.louw@centridgefinesse.co.za
haroldagent1@gmail.com
www.centridgesa.co.za
Chas Everitt
CHAS EVERITT

082 653 0054 Paul Greyling (Principal)
083 448 8973 Renine Philpott
renine.p@everitt.co.za
paulg@everitt.co.za
www.chaseveritt.co.za
Dieu Donè
DIEU DONÉ

083 448 8973 Renine Phillpott
072 069 5330 Sonia du Randt
renine@dieudone-midstream.co.za
sonia@dieudone-midstream.co.za
www.dieudone-midstream.co.za
Dunamis Properties
DUNAMIS PROPERTIES

076 724 5803 John Traas
083 276 8419 Ruan Minnaar (Principal)
john@dunamisproperties.com
www.dunamisproperties.com
Environ
ENVIRON PROPERTIES

072 587 4659 Jan Celliers (Principal)
082 657 4557 Steve Galinos
jan@environprop.net
steve@environprop.net
www.environprop.net
FAR Properties
FAR PROPERTIES

082 873 7317
Anna-Marie Oosthuizen
ame@midrand-estates.co.za
www.far.co.za
Fine and Country
FINE & COUNTRY

079 237 3166 Liezel Deminey
079 526 2770 Reynardt Deminey
www.fineandcountry.com
George Webster
GEORGE WEBSTER PROPERTY SERVICES

082 456 1001
webster@icon.co.za
Homesdot
HOMESDOT

083 339 5339 Irma Mans
irma@homesdot.co.za
www.homesdot.co.za
Huizemark
HUIZEMARK

071 608 1090 Lenel Vorster
082 318 7850 Kobus du Plessis
kduplessis@huizemark.com
lvorster@huizemark.com
www.huizemarkplus.com
Jawitz
JAWITZ CENTURION

072 151 5986
Elanri Dreyer
elanri@jawitzcenturion.co.za
www.jawitz.co.za
Just Do It
JUST DO IT
PROPERTIES

082 572 1937 Cornéll Kruger
082 555 3705 Lydia Kruger
cornellk@vodamail.co.za
krugerei@mweb.co.za
www.justdoitproperties.co.za
Just Properties
JUST PROPERTY

012 940 9277 Office
midstream@just.property
www.just.property
Karen Jonker
KAREN JONKER
PROPERTIES

083 273 4598 Karen Jonker (Principal)
012 661 0539 Office
Karen Jonker
karenjonkerprops@midrand-estates.co.za
Keller Williams
KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY
082 346 9333 Cedric Brewis
072 211 0220 Jade Smalberger
083 230 4980 Louis Joubert (Principal)
082 568 7131 Natasha Mienie
082 901 3337 Ronèl Joubert (Principal)
084 546 3404 Sumandie Furstenburg
www.kwsa.co.za
Kibo Properties
KIBO PROPERTIES

083 662 0710 Nerina Kritzinger (Principal)
078 916 9562 Rudy van Diermen
rudy@kiboproperties.co.za
www.kiboproperties.co.za
Leapfrog
LEAPFROG

083 357 0952 Ansie Retief
012 348 1940 Deon van Zyl (Principal)
ansie.retief@leapfrog.co.za
www.leapfrog.co.za
Open House
OPEN HOUSE
REAL ESTATE

082 900 8891 Louise du Plessis
076 451 7042 Nthabi Mncwanga
082 367 5527 Dima Maseng
www.open-house.co.za
Pam Golding
PAM GOLDING

083 268 1592 Retha Schutte (Principal)
061 456 8465 Geoff O'Connell

retha.schutte@pamgolding.co.za
geoff.oconnell@pamgolding.co.za
www.pamgolding.co.za
Persemie Mack
PERSEMIE MACK

082 857 5046 Persemie Mack
persemie@gmail.com
Piek Team
PIEK TEAM

082 971 9588 Karin Piek
083 643 9418 Leonè Olivier
082 905 2241 Anne-marie Pretorius
karin@piekteam.co.za
leone@piekteam.co.za
ammie@piekteam.co.za
Platinum Key
PLATINUM KEY
PROPERTIES
082 554 4756 Rozelle du Plooy (Principal)
rozelle@platinumkeyproperties.co.za
www.platinumkeyproperties.co.za
Property CoZa
PROPERTY.COZA

010 592 2270 Office
083 309 9362 Linda Dunne
012 940 0262 Gerrie Kruger (Principal)
linda.dunne@propertycoza.co.za
Centurion1@propertycoza.co.za
www.propertycoza.co.za
Real Net
REALNET

083 543 5246 Lynette Gregorowski
012 940 9266 Ulundi Cowan
midstreamestates@realnet.co.za
www.realnet-midstreamestates.co.za
Real Net
REALTY 1

012 030 0117 Office
082 873 4228 Kitty van Blerk
kitty@realty1centurion.co.za
www.realty1centurion.co.za
Real Net
REALTY CHECK

082 456 3499 Gert vd Westhuizen
082 465 4336 Gail vd Westhuizen
Remax Infoglobe
REMAX INFOGLOBE

072 409 7100 Charmain Joubert
083 629 5222 Christo Maritz
charmain@remaxinfo.co.za
christo@remaxinfo.co.za
www.remaxinfo.co.za
Remax Jowic
RE/MAX JOWIC

082 578 5283 Marida Snyman
083 320 3001 Ingrid Buizer
marida@maridasnyman.co.za
ingrid@remax-jowic.co.za
www.remax-jowic.co.za
Seeff
SEEFF PROPERTIES

082 454 9813 Steve van Wyk
084 761 0199 Adriaan Joubert
stevevanwyk@seeff.com
adriaan.joubert@seeff.com
www.seeff.com
Suzel Estates
SUZEL ESTATES

081 414 5877 Zelda Rall
081 414 5877 Elmarie Snyman
082 893 1829 Susan Rall
www.suzelestates.co.za
Team Waterfront
TEAM WATERFRONT 1

082 440 0198 Audrey (Principal)
082 559 9662 Alta Davids
audrey@waterfrontproperties.co.za
alta@waterfrontproperties.co.za
www.waterfrontproperties.co.za
Waypoint Real Estate
WAYPOINT
REAL ESTATE

083 656 8933
Janus Nel (Principal)
office@waypointrealestate.co.za
www.waypointrealestate.co.za
Zenith
ZENITH
083 258 1484 Jemima Badenhorst
jemima@zenithestate.co.za
www.zenithestates.co.za